www.dnr.illinois.gov

Pat Quinn, Governor

DNR Links Skip to Content Skip to State Links

 IDNR Home
 IDNR Home (new)
 Agency Offices
 Disabled Outdoors
 Freedom of Information Act
 Get Involved
 Grant Info
 Great Lakes Restoration
 Hunting
 Fishing
 License / Permit / Register
 Kids & Education
 Law Enforcement
 Mandatory Safety Programs
 Lodges / Leasing
 More Links
 Outdoor Recreation
 Parks & Recreation
 Press Releases
 Publications
 State Museums
 World Shooting & Recreational Complex
 DNR A to Z

 DNR
 Illinois
Contact Us Project Info
General Project Information
 
John Bishop
Project Manager
John.Bishop@illinois.gov
Data Mapping Information
Lynn Jackson
Lead Scoping and Outreach Officer
Lynn.Jackson@illinois.gov

Sally McConkey
Mapping Program Manager
Sally@uiuc.edu

Dan Abraham
Scoping and Outreach Officer
Dan.Abraham@illinois.gov
Ordinance Review
Pat Hubbartt
Scoping and Outreach Officer
Pat.Hubbartt@illinois.gov
Annette Burris
Ordinance and Map Adoption Officer
Annette.Burris@illinois.gov
Shelly Fuller
Lead Post Processing Officer
Shelly.Fuller@illinois.gov
Flood Insurance Study
Jason Conn
Post Processing Officer
Jason.Conn@illinois.gov

Jeanne Handy
Technical Writer
Jeanne.Handy@illinois.go
v

Kelly Veronico
Post Processing Officer
Kelly.Veronico@illinois.gov


 

 

Flood Map Modernization

 Advantages of Digital Maps
 Project Status
 NFIP
 Model Ordinance
 Program Material
 Open House Comment Form
 Related Links
 Contact Us
 Home
 Water Resources Home
 
 
 
Copyrightę 2014 Department of Natural Resources
Accessibility    Contact    FAQs    Podcasts    Privacy    Social Networking